Complete satisfaction starts here

Before we measure, design, bend or build, our process begins by listening.

Contact us today to let us know how we can work together to realize your vision and add value to your next project.

To start the conversation, simply complete the form below, call us at (920) 876-3391 or send an email to sales@kees.com*.

Contact Us

* All fields are required.

Order Status

Heidi Meyerhmeyer@kees.com

Access Doors & Panels

Laura Selflself@kees.com

Security Products

Duane Hotchkissdhotchkiss@kees.com

Kitchen Products,
Industrial Hoods
& Air Mixers

Ed Zieveezieve@kees.com

Mike Grantmgrant@kees.com

Architectural Products
& Air Distribution

Steve Tanskistanski@kees.com

Fans & Accessories

Laura Selflself@kees.com

Mike Grantmgrant@kees.com

Special Orders

Bob Normanbnorman@kees.com

* Sometimes legitimate emails are filtered out as SPAM. If you don't hear from us shortly, please contact us by phone at (920) 876-3391.