Complete satisfaction starts here

Before we measure, design, bend or build, our process begins by listening.

Contact us today to let us know how we can work together to realize your vision and add value to your next project.

To start the conversation, simply complete the form below, call us at (920) 876-3391 or send an email to sales@kees.com*.

Contact Us

All fields are required.

Access Doors

Sandra Gonneringsgonnering@kees.com

Laura Selflself@kees.com

Air Handlers & Accessories

David Berresdberres@kees.com

Laura Selflself@kees.com

Kitchen Products, Industrial Hoods &
Air Mixers

David Berresdberres@kees.com

MIKE STENZmstenz@kees.com

Security Products

Andrew Huntahunt@kees.com

MIKE STENZmstenz@kees.com

Architectural Products & Air Distribution

MIKE STENZmstenz@kees.com

Avery Boboabobo@kees.com

Stainless Steel & Specialty Air Distribution

Laura Selflself@kees.com

MIKE STENZmstenz@kees.com

Special Quote Requests

Bob Normanbnorman@kees.com

SALES MANAGER

STEVE TANSKIstanski@kees.com

Marketing Manager

BILL JACOBbjacob@kees.com

Office Manager

Holly Welschhwelsch@kees.com

Order Status

Heidi Meyerhmeyer@kees.com

Logistics

Sherri Smithssmith@kees.com

* Sometimes legitimate emails are filtered out as SPAM. If you don't hear from us shortly, please contact us by phone at (920) 876-3391.