Our mettle makes all the difference

There’s a difference between simply bending metal and truly bringing it to life. That difference is shaped by the spirit of our skilled associates.

From engineers and designers to welders and fabricators, our team lives and breathes metal bending.

Whether the most seasoned of craftsmen or the youngest apprentice, KEES team members are tied together by a common thread: A tireless sense of collaboration, accountability and craftsmanship.

More than just a place to punch in and cash a paycheck, KEES is where passion, pride and perfection converge to solve, sweat, strive and step up to exceed the expected.

Artists armed with unwavering authenticity and dogged determination, our people define our point of difference and signature level of customer satisfaction.

Regardless of the request, every day we rise to each challenge by creating real-time solutions. More than just metal benders, we band together with clients to broker sound relationships, bring visions to reality and forge a reputation built on respect.

Order Status

Heidi Meyerhmeyer@kees.com

Access Doors & Panels

Laura Selflself@kees.com

Security Products

Duane Hotchkissdhotchkiss@kees.com

Kitchen Products,
Industrial Hoods
& Air Mixers

Ed Zieveezieve@kees.com

Mike Grantmgrant@kees.com

Architectural Products
& Air Distribution

Steve Tanskistanski@kees.com

Fans & Accessories

Laura Selflself@kees.com

Mike Grantmgrant@kees.com

Special Orders

Bob Normanbnorman@kees.com